Welcome, visitor! [Register | Login

PhP100,000.00

Caregiver

  • Province/City: Manila
  • Country: Philippines
  • Listed: December 23, 2019 2:25 am
  • Expires: 59 days, 22 hours
my picture

Description

Job vacancy
32 The Oval Sidcup DA15 9ES, UK
My name is Mrs Joanna Bell I’m 34yrs old i work as a sales director and i stay in united kingdom, we are looking for a domestic workers for the above position nanny/housekeeper and driver in our home.
We are looking for a God fearing employee who will love and care for my 4kids, you will take full responsibilities of our kids when we are not at home
Duties
Includes Bathing, grooming and dressing and help with the duties, personal care responsibilities also changing of baby nappies or diaper
Education
The Minimum educational requirement high school diploma or equivalent
salary
Caregiver/ Housekeeper Monthly 2880£
Driver 3000£
Benefit
Free accommodation and feeding
Employees must be willing to travel and employees must be willing to shoulder half of your travel expenses
Interested candidate should forward cv or resume to bjoanna319@gmail.com

No Tags

6 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 3195dffb50fb1d08

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....
DISCLAIMER
Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave a Reply